11/21/17(Tue)00:05:18:UTC

11/20/17(Mon)00:05:18:UTC

11/19/17(Sun)00:05:15:UTC

11/18/17(Sat)00:05:11:UTC

11/17/17(Fri)00:05:06:UTC

11/16/17(Thu)00:05:01:UTC

11/15/17(Wed)00:04:57:UTC

11/13/17(Mon)00:04:06:UTC

11/13/17(Mon)00:03:46:UTC

11/06/17(Mon)00:40:20:UTC

11/05/17(Sun)00:40:23:UTC

11/04/17(Sat)01:25:21:UTC

11/03/17(Fri)01:16:51:UTC

11/02/17(Thu)01:17:16:UTC

11/01/17(Wed)01:17:13:UTC

10/31/17(Tue)01:17:09:UTC