08/19/17(Sat)13:59:43:UTC

08/17/17(Thu)13:59:39:UTC

08/16/17(Wed)13:59:36:UTC

08/15/17(Tue)14:07:37:UTC

08/14/17(Mon)13:45:26:UTC

08/13/17(Sun)13:45:23:UTC

08/12/17(Sat)13:45:20:UTC

08/11/17(Fri)13:44:00:UTC

08/09/17(Wed)13:44:00:UTC

08/08/17(Tue)13:44:00:UTC

08/07/17(Mon)13:44:01:UTC

08/06/17(Sun)13:44:01:UTC

08/05/17(Sat)13:43:58:UTC

08/04/17(Fri)13:43:54:UTC

08/03/17(Thu)13:43:50:UTC

08/02/17(Wed)13:43:46:UTC